Model: Tinker

Videograph: Wanderburg

Tinker_Mie_godess neko-min.jpg
_MG_8784.jpg

Rigger

When I think about how to describe my way of tying, the first thing that comes to mind is the word "soft". Communicative. I want to feel how my model becomes soft when I start to wrap rope around his/her body. And I have found out that I achieve exactly this softness in my models by being soft myself.

 

My partners start to trust me as soon as they realize that I take them as they are and, based on that, lead them to where I want them to be. When I am soft, they can feel my flow. They can follow me. And if they trust me and follow me... Then I can achieve everything together with them.

 

I can shape them, I can bring them into my desired mindset and I can make them suffer.

 

I would like to try to teach you this softness because I believe it opens the door for further paths. Gentleness can initiate dominance, can initiate overpowering, can initiate sadism. No matter in which direction your dynamics and your session should go, we will explore the path together. But in the beginning there is softness!

 
Rigger: Soptik_z

Teacher

Inspirations

I have met many great people over the last few years, who have accompanied me on my way and have significantly influenced my skills and philosophy.

among others:

Soptik_Z

Sawa_Shibari

RopuNawa

Tamandua_Kinbaku

Ropeknight

Gorgone

Fushicho Shibari

Rigger: Sawa_Shibari
Rigger: RopuNawa
Co-Model: Tamandua_Kinbaku

Model: Tinker

Videograph: Wanderburg

Tinker_Mie_godess neko-min.jpg
_MG_8784.jpg

Rigger

Wenn ich darüber nachdenke wie man meine Art zu fesseln beschreiben könnte, kommt mir als allererstes das Wort sanft in den Kopf. Kommunikativ. Ich will fühlen, wie mein Model weich wird, wenn ich anfange, Seil um den Körper zu legen. Und ich habe herausgefunden, dass ich genau diese Weichheit bei meinen Models erreiche, indem ich selber weich bin.

Meine Partner*innen fangen an mir zu vertrauen, sobald sie merken, dass ich sie nehme, wie sie sind und sie darauf aufbauend dahin führe, wo ich sie haben will. Wenn ich weich bin, können sie meinen Flow fühlen. Sie können mir folgen. Und wenn sie mir vertrauen und folgen, dann kann ich alles zusammen mit ihnen erreichen.

Ich kann sie formen, ich kann sie in mein gewünschtes Mindset bringen und ich kann sie leiden lassen.

 

Diese Sanftheit möchte ich euch  mitzugeben, weil ich glaube dass sie die Tür öffnet für weitere Wege. Sanftheit kann Dominanz, kann Überwältigung, kann Sadismus einleiten. Egal in welche Richtung eure Dynamik und eure Session gehen soll, wir werden gemeinsam den Weg dorthin ergründen. Doch am Anfang steht die Sanftheit!

 
Rigger: Soptik_z

Lehrer*innen


Inspirationen

Ich bin vielen tollen Menschen die letzten Jahre begegnet, die mich auf meinem Weg begleitet und meine Fähigkeiten und Philosophie maßgeblich beeinflusst haben.

u.A. handelt es sich dabei um:

Soptik_Z

Sawa_Shibari

RopuNawa

Tamandua_Kinbaku

Ropeknight

Gorgone

Fushicho Shibari

Wanderburg

Tinker

Rigger: Sawa_Shibari
Rigger: RopuNawa
Co-Model: Tamandua_Kinbaku